Congrats to Wrestling Teams

Both our girls and boys teams competed in CIF this past few days, huge congrats to both teams! Each team have 4 wrestlers each qualify for masters!

Huge congrats Hannah Oshiro in becoming CIF Champ!!

We had four Boy wrestlers qualify to the Masters tournament next weekend. Julian Gutierrez (4th), Mario De La Torre (3rd), Jacob Cobb (3rd), and Justin Flores (6th).

Girls team also qualified four to Masters.
Hannah Oshiro was the champion! Mariz Soliman, Chanetiney Mitchell, and Lesslie Malonas all qualified as well!
School Feed