2020 AVCTL-II All-League Picks

Congratulations to these Lions for their 2020 All-League recognition! Our program has 20 players selected and the Offensive MVP! L-UP! AVCTL-II 1st Team All-League: Kyler Semrad – Quarterback** Jake Shope - Receiver Rhett Brown – Offensive Line Logan Davidson - Linebacker Ruben Ortiz – Defensive Tackle Braydon Wickliffe – Defensive End AVCTL-II 2nd Team All-League: Tyler Haskell – Tight End Christian Palmer - Linebacker Dalton Caraway – Defensive Back Jake Read – Punter Mekhi Collins - Kicker AVCTL-II Honorable Mention: Dylan Reese – Running Back Soren Carr – Receiver Bo Bantz – Receiver M.J. Owings – Offensive Line Hunter Schrader – Offensive Line Dalton Dunn – Linebacker Lake Hamilton – Defensive Back Fenton Brozek – Defensive Back Reese Beason – Defensive Back Hunter Schrader – Specialist (Long Snapper) **AVCTL-II Offensive Player of the Year: Kyler Semrad
Team Feed