By creating a team website, you have already created all of these pages:
Email reminders will go out for all games, practices and events on the calendar. Each user chooses the frequency of their reminders, which can be changed in SETTINGS.
Send to all or select the recipients based on role. Your team can reply to announcements directly on the announcement page.
We understand that certain people need to be muted, so we gave admin the ability! When you Mute someone, they will still get all team communication, can still be tagged and accrue stats. They just cannot post photos, videos, comments, stats or scores.
Admins can mute team members from a post (image below) or from the Roster page.
Sharing coverage might be the best part of Blast. When your team posts their coverage and tags the athletes, amazing things happen. Your posts turn into athlete showcases, team coverage and rewards for your sponsors.
Who Can Share?
Team admins can delete coverage on any of the team pages. Be careful, deleting posts deletes them permanently. There is no recovering deleted content. Admins can delete from the Feed (see image) or from the image page.
When any team member posts a pic/vid to a game or event page then tags an athlete, their post automatically shares to:
Posts stay in chronological order, so when teams post live from the game, it writes the story of the game in real time.
Posts show up on the dashboard of all team members, users following the team or athlete and anyone involved with the school.